As soon as your order goes into the production process, the invoice of your order is created automatically. At this point your order can't be modified anymore.
You can find your invoices under your personal zone by clicking on the logo of your account.
Don't see that overview? Then you are probably not logged into your account. You can log in via the 'Log in' link at the top of the page.